The Alpha's Son ebook cover.jpg

The Alpha's Son 
by Penny Jessup

The Amazon #1 Best Seller!


 

BUY THE BOOK 
 

LIST PRICE: HC £16.99  PB £8.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Max Remus couldn't care less about finding his mate-unlike the rest of his fate-obsessed pack. He totally prefers hanging with his bestie, eating his dad's steak sandwiches, and drawing in his trusty sketchbook.

But all that is about to change at the Blue Moon Festival-a summer camp where Elite Pack wolves go to find their mates. The festival is a right of passage for every teen werewolf, and this year's festival will be one to howl home about. The alpha's son, Jasper Apollo, is attending for the first time. 

When Max finds himself inexplicably linked with the exceptionally handsome but totally jerk-faced heir, he's forced to grapple with the unexpected feelings clawing at his soul. 

If Max rejects his destiny, will fate's bite be worse than its bark?

Netflix's Young Royals meets Teen Wolf meets Twilight--the first instalment in a thrilling new series, The Alpha's Son is a heart-wrenching Young Adult, Boys Love, wolf shifter romance; full of yearning, comedy, and adventure.

 

Start reading now! And may the Moon Gods light the path between souls.

"Full to the brim with teenage angst, werewolf lore, and plenty of pining, this supernatural romance is perfect for fans of Wranglestone and The Fell of Dark." - Philip Ellis author of Love and Other Scams

"The Alpha’s Son is an adorable debut filled with humor and intrigue. With the perfect amount of teen angst and awkwardness, Jessup weaves a story, who's end you won't see coming, about following your heart and knowing your worth.” - Jordon Greene author of Every Word You Never Said